People

   Veronique Chotteau

Veronique Chotteau, PhD 
Principal Investigator, Researcher
email: veronique.chotteau@biotech.kth.se



Karin Gertow-Gillner


Karin Gertow-Gillner, PhD
Researcher, Human stem cell bioprocessing 
email: gertow@kth.se


   
Atefeh Shokri


Atefeh Shokri, PhD
Staff, Animal cell culture 
email: atefeh.shokri@biotech.kth.se
 
Lubna


    Lubna Al Khalili, PhD
    Researcher, Human stem cells, Muscle cells
    email: lubna.al-khalili@biotech.kth.se

   


                                                     Carolina ├ůstrand, PhD 
                                                     Researcher, Human stem cells, Proliferation and Neural
                                                     differentiation
                                                     email: carast@kth.se



 
Husnah


Husnah Hussein
Post-doc, Human stem cell bioprocessing
email: husnah@kth.se



 
 Erika


Erika Hagrot
 PhD student, Metabolic Flux Analysis 
 email: hagrot@kth.se
   
   
Ye
Ye Zhang
PhD student, Bioprocessing and Stem Cell 
email: yezhang@kth.se