People


 
Veronique Chotteau, PhD, Docent
Principal Investigator of CETEG, Researcher
- Director of AdBIOPRO, Competence Center for Advanced BioProduction by Continuous Processing
- Coordinator of iConsensus
- Supervisor in SmartFD, AAVNova, HEPATO, STACCATO
email: veronique.chotteau@biotech.kth.se
Publications

Nils Brechmann
PhD student
Project: AdBIOPRO project P3B about Purification based on magnetic beads
email: nabr@kth.se

LubnaMartin Dulac, PhD
Post-Doc
Project: Large-scale production of human hepatocytes - HEPATO - VINNOVA, Belach, Percell
Cell culture bioprocessing for primary human hepatocytes
email: mpdulac@kth.se


Nandini Channamallegowda 
Lab technician
email:

Erika

Erika Hagrot
PhD student
Project: SmartFD, kinetics model of amino acid metabolism, metabolic Flux Analysis
email: hagrot@kth.se



Sigrid Lundin
Industrial PhD student Sobi
Project: AdBIOPRO P1 about high cell density perfusion process of CHO cells
email: sigrlun@kth.se



Meeri Mäkinen, PhD
Post-Doc
Project: iConsensus 
Mammalian cell culture bioprocess, fed-batch development, kinetics model
email: meerim@kth.se



Hubert Schwarz
PhD student
Project: AdBIOPRO P1 about high cell density perfusion process of CHO cells
email: hschwarz@kth.se
Atefeh Shokri
Atefeh Shokri, PhD
Lab manager
email: atefeh.shokri@biotech.kth.se



 
Emil Sundäng Peters
Lab engineer
Project: AAVNova - VINNOVA, AstraZeneca, AlfaLaval, Vironova
Cell culture bioprocessing for the production of adeno-associated virus
email: emilpet@kth.se

Caijuan Zhan
PhD student
Project: WCPR
Shear stress in cell culture processes of mammalian/human cells
email: caijuan@kth.se
 
Liang Zhang
PhD student
Project: SmartFD, mathematical model of glycosylation
email: lianz@kth.se
 
Ye Zhang, PhD
Post-Doc
Project: AAVNova - VINNOVA, AstraZeneca, AlfaLaval, Vironova
Cell culture bioprocessing for the production of adeno-associated virus
email: yezhang@kth.se

 

 

Dilem Eroglu
Master student
Project: AdBIOPRO P1
email: dilem@kth.se
  
Brian Ladd
Master student
Project: AdBIOPRO P4 and STACCATO
email: ladd@kth.se